The Saint John String Quartet opens the Virtuoso Series with a concert of eloquence that features two famous revolutionary composers: Beethoven and Shostakovich

Beethoven: String Quartet Op. 18 No. 2 in G Major 
Healey Willan: Poem (1930) 
Shostakovich: String Quartet No. 6 in g minor Op. 101 

Tickets are available at the door:
Adults $26
Students $10
Children under 12 and STU faculty, staff and students Free