Recruitment

St. Thomas University's Admissions and Recruitment Office is the first point of contact for all prospective students, both domestic and international. By maintaining communication from the point of inquiry to the point of registration, our staff works to ensure a smooth transition to university.

Over the course of the year, St. Thomas Admissions and Recruitment Officers develop and execute an extensive recruitment campaign, review applications for admission, award scholarships, maintain applicant records on the student information system, coordinate campus tours, respond to inquiries from prospective students, monitor policies that affect enrolment, serve as a liaison with high schools, and work to promote St. Thomas University to the public.

Admissions and Recruitment staff work as a team whose collective goal is to facilitate the process of university selection for prospective students of all ages, their parents and families, high school guidance counsellors, and any others who express an interest in St. Thomas University.

Please feel welcome to contact our Recruitment staff at any time with questions.

Contact

Kate Crawford, Director of Recruitment
Email: kcrawford@stu.ca
Phone: 506-452-0514
Office: Donald C. Duffie Hall, Room 303

Michelle Monahan, Admissions Counsellor
Email: mmonahan@stu.ca
Phone: 506-453-7218
Office: Donald C. Duffie Hall, Second Floor

Amy MacKenzie, Admissions Counsellor
Email: amym@stu.ca
Phone: 506-452-0342
Office: Donald C. Duffie Hall, Second Floor

Kaylee Moore, Admissions Counsellor
Email: kaylee@stu.ca
Phone: 506-460-0386
Office: Donald C. Duffie Hall, Second Floor

Camila Vasquez, Admissions Counsellor
Email: cvasquez@stu.ca
Phone: 506-452-0562
Office: Donald C. Duffie Hall, Second Floor

Clara Santacruz, Admissions Counsellor
Email: clara@stu.ca
Phone: 506-452-0460
Office: Donald C. Duffie Hall, Second Floor

Cristi Flood, Admissions Counsellor
Email: caflood@stu.ca
Phone: 506-452-0529
Office: Donald C. Duffie Hall, Second Floor

Recruitment Department
Donald C. Duffie Hall, Upper Floor
Toll Free: 1.877.788.4443
Phone: 506-452-0532
Fax: 506-452-0617