Future Students

STU Near You

Our admissions counsellors are travelling across Canada to meet with future STUdents this winter! Meeting with an admissions counsellor is a great opportunity to have your questions answered and your transcript reviewed for admission and scholarships. Check the schedule below to see when we’ll be in your area and who to contact for a meeting. See you soon!

NEW BRUNSWICK

Saint John

Friday, February 10
Contact: Michelle Monahan, michelle@stu.ca


Fredericton

Tuesday, February 7
Wednesday, February 8
Contact: Michelle Monahan, michelle@stu.ca

Miramichi

Thursday, February 9
Tuesday, February 14
Contact: Michelle Monahan, michelle@stu.ca

Moncton

Moncton Anglophone Schools:

Monday, February 13
Thursday, February 16

Friday, February 17

Contact: Michelle Monahan, michelle@stu.ca

Moncton Francophone Schools:

Monday, February 20

Contact: Clara Santacruz, clara@stu.ca

Bathurst

Bathurst Anglophone Schools:


Tuesday, February 14

Contact: Michelle Monahan, michelle@stu.ca


Bathurst Francophone Schools:

Friday, February 24

Contact: Clara Santacruz, clara@stu.ca

Carleton County

Monday, February 27

Contact: Michelle Monahan, michelle@stu.ca

Bouctouche

Wednesday, February 22

Contact: Clara Santacruz, clara@stu.ca

Caraquet

Thursday, February 23

Contact: Clara Santacruz, clara@stu.ca

NOVA SCOTIA

Halifax

Information Session at Halifax Public Library (7-8 pm)

Monday, February 13
Contact: Clara Santacruz, clara@stu.ca
Register for this event

Thursday, February 16

Friday, February 17

Contact: Clara Santacruz, clara@stu.ca

Truro

Information Session at the Hampton Inn (7-8 pm)
Wednesday, February 15

Contact: Clara Santacruz, clara@stu.ca

Register for this event

Sydney

Tuesday, February 14

Contact: Jenny Thornhill, jenny@stu.ca

Valley Region

Tuesday, February 14 

Contact: Clara Santacruz, clara@stu.ca

New Glasgow

Thursday, February 16
Contact: Jenny Thornhill, jenny@stu.ca

Digby

Monday, February 20
Contact: Jenny Thornhill, jenny@stu.ca

Yarmouth

Tuesday, February 21
Contact: Jenny Thornhill, jenny@stu.ca

Amherst

Tuesday, February 21

Contact: Clara Santacruz, clara@stu.ca

Bridgewater

Wednesday, February 22
Contact: Jenny Thornhill, jenny@stu.ca

PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND

Charlottetown

Information Session at the Delta Prince Edward (7-8 pm)

Wednesday, February 15
Contact: Amy MacKenzie, amym@stu.ca

Register for this event

Summerside

Monday, February 13
Contact: Amy MacKenzie, amym@stu.ca

Montague

Tuesday, February 14
Contact: Amy MacKenzie, amym@stu.ca

ONTARIO

GTA

Monday, February 20 to Thursday, February 23
Contact: Michelle Monahan, michelle@stu.ca

Ottawa

Monday, February 20 to Wednesday, February 22
Contact: Amy MacKenzie, amym@stu.ca

Kingston

Monday, February 27
Contact: Amy MacKenzie, amym@stu.ca

Peterborough

Tuesday, February 28
Contact: Amy MacKenzie, amym@stu.ca

ALBERTA

Calgary

Thursday, February 23 to Saturday, February 25
Contact: Amy MacKenzie, amym@stu.ca

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Vancouver

Saturday, April 23
Contact: Camila Vasquez, cvasquez@stu.ca

For international visits, click here.